User Profile

Step One: Within Admin>Users, search for the user

Step Two: Select user profile

Step Three: Select 'No' within the 'User is a Collaborator'

Step Four: Click 'Save User' to save the changes

Remove Collaborator from Content 

Step One: Search for the content that you would like to add a collaborator to

Step Two: Click on the content title

Step Three: Navigate to the content Settings

Step Four:  Click the Trash icon to remove access

Step Five: Click the Update button to save the changes


Did this answer your question?