Advice and answers from the Continu Team

Step One: Click on the Admin section of Continu

Step Two: Navigate to the Workflow section

Step Three: To deactivate your Workflow click the Pencil icon.

Step Four: Click on the Deactivate link to stop your Workflow from running.

Did this answer your question?